Beranda » Tak Berkategori » Visual Culture Class

Visual Culture Class

In this morning, I attended my visual culture class. My lecturer’s name is Mr. Rodrigo. He is from Spain. Well, he is good in explaining in Visual Culture. That is making me very curious. There are a lot of visual cultures. I never seen it before. I just know well about Mythology and also I know a bit of famous artists. I feel more interesting and more curious about the histories of Visual Art. Now, I got some new knowledges about Gothic Art, Classical Greece, Classical Roman, Baroque, Rococo, Byzantium and how did it work until now. I love to see more about Rococo. I like so much about Western Art Timeline because it is more interesting. Thank you Mr. Rodrigo for explaining about it. I hope that I would get A+ score in Visual Art.

Tinggalkan Balasan

